Shared / Sharing all access settings grayed out


#1

Greetings:

I see that all “shared” setting are grayed out on all cameras and NVR/system configure boxes and that “shared” is set to “ON” on all devices. I see no way to set any or all devices to off.


#2

Please post a screenshot?