Erase/ start over


#1

How do I delete my account giving my unit to a family member and want them to start their own account on my old system? How do I basically erase everything?


#2

I’m not sure about erasing your account but I know you can delete each device from your account, which would allow them to be connected to another account. To remove your device you will need go to the settings of your device and select “remove device”.


#3

I’m moving out and just going to leave the system where it is… do the new people just need to get the internet and download the app to start it up themselves?